Delete a user.
This does not delete the user row. It permanently disables the user and deletes what it can (individual user groups, group memberships, password, report requests) and make the user record eligible for subsequent cleanup.
The calling user must have maintain-users authority.
userIdentifierDelete and userLogonReferenceDelete identify the user to be deleted. Only one is required. If both are passed, userIdentifierDelete takes precedence.
It is possible for a user to delete themselves.
101 - not authorised
102 - user not found
103 - parameter error