Delete the worker.
Delete a worker. Optionally, show a form asking for confirmation before deleting the worker.
Set to true to show a form and ask for confirmation before performing the delete.
The redirect parameter will be used, and the user will be given options to delete the worker and its children.
|redirect||When show is false, set to true to attempt to perform a redirect after the delete.|
|url||When show is false and redirect is true, the URL to which to redirect the user. If the redirect is to the deleted node, it will attempt to find a redirect parameter within the redirect URL and redirect to that. Defaults to the "redirect" parameter.|
|deleteWorker||When show is false, indicates whether to delete the worker itself. Defaults to true. If you only want to delete child workers, set to false and set deleteChildren to true.|
Indicates whether to delete children of the worker. Defaults to false.
If a worker is deleted without its children, the children will be promoted to be children of the deleted worker's parent, and other sequences will be adjusted to fit them into that group.
When show is true, if deleteChildren is false, the user will be given the option of deleting the children. If deleteChildren is true, then the user won't be given the option and any children will be deleted along with the context worker.
Member Type List